Name Position Email Phone
Tom Lane President football.president@gcsc.com.au 0404 829 994
Damian Brook Secretary football.secretary@gcsc.com.au 0430 275 050
Liam Connole Treasurer football.treasurer@gcsc.com.au 0412 115 264
Todd Lamont Senior Football todd.lamont87@gmail.com
Matthew Hutton Sponsorship sponsorship@gcsc.com.au
Marie Davis Auxiliary mandp@chariot.net.au
Tim Asher Committee damian.brook@elders.com.au
Kellie Grady Juniors – Colts football.juniors@gcsc.com.au
Rebecca Iredale Juniors – 9, 11, 13 football.juniors@gcsc.com.au
Matt Knight Committee gvardy@lovato.com.au
Tyson Foreman Committee tysonforeman@outlook.com
Joanne Glazbrook Womens Football football.womens@gcsc.com.au
Casey Koen Merchandise merchandise@gcsc.com.au