Name Position Email Phone
Andrew Pike President football.president@gcsc.com.au 0407 393 241
Vacant Vice President
Dean Tobitt Secretary football.secretary@gcsc.com.au 0402 447 937
Liam Connole Treasurer football.treasurer@gcsc.com.au 0412 115 264
Tom Lane Senior Football tom_lane@arnotts.com 0404 829 994
Rod Knight Sponsorship sponsorship@gcsc.com.au 0418 139 457
Marie Davis Auxiliary mandp@chariot.net.au 0418 895 690
Damien Brook Committee damian.brook@elders.com.au 0430 275 050
Vacant Juniors – Colts football.juniors@gcsc.com.au
Shari Chambers Juniors – 9, 11, 13 football.juniors@gcsc.com.au 0416 323 966
Graham Vardy Committee gvardy@lovato.com.au 0439 814 361
Joanne Glazbrook Womens Football football.womens@gcsc.com.au
Casey Koen Committee casey.koen@spotless.com.au 0439 880 538