Name Position Email Phone
Damian Brook President football.president@gcsc.com.au 0430 275 050
Vice President football.vicepresident@gcsc.com.au
Kellie Grady Secretary football.secretary@gcsc.com.au 0413 922 195
Liam Connole Treasurer football.treasurer@gcsc.com.au 0412 115 264
Todd Lamont Senior Football todd.lamont87@gmail.com
Tyson Foreman Sponsorship sponsorship@gcsc.com.au
Marie Davis Auxiliary
Sean Callanan Committee
Sue Oldman Juniors – Colts football.juniors@gcsc.com.au
Dave Reimann Juniors – 9, 11, 13 football.juniors@gcsc.com.au
Richard Evans Committee
VACANT Committee
Matt Knight Womens Football football.womens@gcsc.com.au
VACANT Merchandise merchandise@gcsc.com.au