Cricket Contacts

Name Position Email Phone Michael Davis President cricket.president@gcsc.com.au 0438 873 582 Darren Hutton Vice President dhutton.gawler@ljh.com.au 0408 086 249 Michael Davis Treasurer cricket.treasurer@gcsc.com.au 0438 873 582 VACANT Secretary cricket.secretary@gcsc.com.au Joe Cufone Junior Coordinator cufone1@hotmail.com 0403 602 250 Hamish Hutton Committee hamishhutto2217@gmail.com 0428 066 467 Paul Searle Committee psearley23@gmail.com 0408 214 149 Chris Bilney Committee chrisbilney29@hotmail.com…

Netball Contacts 2021

Name Position Mobile Email Alicia Koen President 0416 172 298 netball.president@gcsc.com.au Stacey Taylor Vice President 0402 311 718 Sam Haskard Secretary 0438 829 927 netball.secretary@gcsc.com.au Bec Leahey Treasurer 0418 552 646 netball.treasurer@gcsc.com.au Tracey Patrick Assistant Treasurer Ainslee Ey Records Officer netball.records@gcsc.com.au Jess Kotsoglous Records Officer Assistant Lisa Marie Moloney Umpire Coordinator Lisa Marie Moloney Uniforms/Equipment…

Football Contacts 2021

Name Position Email Phone Damian Brook President football.president@gcsc.com.au 0430 275 050 Graham Vardy Vice President football.vicepresident@gcsc.com.au 0439 814 316 Kellie Grady Secretary football.secretary@gcsc.com.au 0413 922 195 Liam Connole Treasurer football.treasurer@gcsc.com.au 0412 115 264 Todd Lamont Senior Football todd.lamont87@gmail.com Tyson Foreman Sponsorship sponsorship@gcsc.com.au Marie Davis Auxiliary mandp@chariot.net.au Tim Asher Committee Sue Oldman Juniors – Colts football.juniors@gcsc.com.au…